We're going to invite you to one of our family groups based on the E-Mail Address and the Country
of the Account you want to upgrade.
We don't need a password - Your Password should be never be known by somebody else.
After we've sent the Invite, the only thing for you to do is join our family through the Invitation-Link,
which will be sent to you.
What about Risk and Warranty?
There is absolutely no risk for your Account. All of our Family Accounts are purchased
directly from Youtube and are getting billed monthly. Therefore, everything is going on
with respecting the rules of Youtube.
You need to Provide Following to receive Invitation:
-Your Country (You can see it yourself on pay.google.com which country your account is using)