Nebula Award Winners for Best Novel

  • Seller:


  • Feedback:




  • Rating: 96.2% (26)

  • Member Since:

    Apr 19th, 2017

  • Available QTY

    2 items

  • Buy Now

    $10.00 (Reference Only)

  • 0.000162 BTC

  • Item ID


  • Condition

    Brand New

  • Ending

  • Watch List

Item description

Nebula Award Winners for Best Novel

Author: Richard A. Clarke, Robert K. Knake
Release Date: 16 July 2019
Publisher: Penguin Press
Language: English
119 pages
Pdf & ePub

The Nebula Award for Best Novel is given each year by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) for science fiction or fantasy novels. To be eligible for Nebula Award consideration a novel must be published in English in the United States. Works published in English elsewhere in the world are also eligible provided they are released on either a website or in an electronic edition. The Nebula Award for Best Novel has been awarded annually since 1966. Novels which were expanded forms of previously published short stories are eligible, as are novellas published by themselves if the author requests them to be considered as a novel. The Nebula Awards are one of the best known and most prestigious science fiction and fantasy awards and together with the Hugo Awards have been called “the most important of the American science fiction awards”.

1966-Dune – Frank Herbert
1967-Babel-17 – Samuel R. Delany
1967-Flowers for Algernon – Daniel Keyes
1968-The Einstein Intersection – Samuel R. Delany
1969-Rite of Passage – Alexei Panshin
1970-The Left Hand of Darkness – Ursula K. le Guin
1971-Ringworld – Larry Niven
1972-A Time of Changes – Robert Silverberg
1973-The Gods Themselves – Isaac Asimov
1974-Rendezvous with Rama – Arthur C. Clarke
1975-The Dispossessed – Ursula K. le Guin
1976-The Forever War – Joe Haldeman
1977-Man Plus – Frederik Pohl
1978-Gateway – Frederik Pohl
1979-Dreamsnake – Vonda N. McIntyre
1980-The Fountains of Paradise – Arthur C. Clarke
1981-Timescape – Gregory Benford
1982-Claw of the Conciliator – Gene Wolfe
1983-No Enemy But Time – Michael Bishop
1984-Startide Rising – David Brin
1985-Neromancer – William Gibson*
1986-Ender’s Game – Orson Scott Card
1987-Speaker for the Dead – Orson Scott Card
1988-The Falling Woman – Pat Murphy
1989-Falling Free – Lois McMaster Bujold
1990-The Healer’s War – Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
1991-Tehanu – Ursula K. le Guin
1992-Stations of the Tide – Michael Swanwick
1993-Doomsday Book – Connie Willis
1994-Red Mars – Kim Stanley Robinson
1995-Moving Mars – Greg Bear
1996-The Terminal Experiment – Robert J. Sawyer
1997-Slow River – Nicola Griffith
1998-The Moon and the Sun – Vonda N. McIntyre
1999-Forever Peace – Joe Haldeman
2000-Parable of the Talents – Octavia E. Butler
2001-Darwin’s Radio – Greg Bear
2002-The Quantum Rose – Catherine Asaro
2003-American Gods – Neil Gaiman
2004-The Speed of Dark – Elizabeth Moon
2005-Paladin of Souls – Lois McMaster Bujold
2006-Camouflage – Joe Haldeman
2007-Seeker – Jack McDevitt
2008-The Yiddish Policemen’s Union – Michael Chabon
2009-Powers – Ursula K. le Guin
2010-The Windup Girl – Paolo Bacigalupi
2011-Blackout – Connie Willis
2012-Among Others – Jo Walton
2013-2312 – Kim Stanley Robinson
2014-Ancillary Justice – Ann Leckie
2015-Annihilation – Jeff Vandermeer
2016-Uprooted – Naomi Novik
2017-All the Birds in the Sky – Charlie Jane Anders
2018-The Stone Sky – N.K. Jemisin
2019-The Calculating Stars – Mary Robinette Kowal

  • You might also like

    See all Items

    • loading...